This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 3 days ago.
Service is awesome. Everyone ...
Service is awesome. Everyone is polite and explain everything to you. Answers all your questions. Never have to wait. I am going to buy me a new Honda Accord. Hopefully they will get me what I want
FRANK S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Frank, thank you for bringing in your Accord for service. We are so glad to hear you were pleased with your appointment. We look forward to helping you find the perfect new Accord for you!
January 17, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
We appreciate Arwin's service ...
We appreciate Arwin's service level. It came down to which of 3 brands were we going to buy. Honda, Toyota, or Jeep. Arwin's personality actually sealed the deal.
BERT B, DINUBA, CA, Sales Customer
January 11, 2018
Aguinaldo, Arwin
Response
Bert, we are so glad to hear that Arwin was able to provide you with such a great car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V!
January 12, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
Joseph Ramon was very professi...
Joseph Ramon was very professional and made every effort to be helpful. Speed of service was exceptional.
Michael P, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
January 10, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Michael, we are so glad to hear that Joseph was able to provide you with such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
January 12, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
I walked in without an appoint...
I walked in without an appointment after getting a jump charge from AAA after my car didn't start. I was prepared to wait until the next day if need be to get a new battery installed. I said I would leave the car until someone could look at it and come back once it was fixed. I did not expect to be told that someone would check it out right away and that it would only be about an hour wait. In one hour I was back on the road, my car having been thoroughly checked out for any other issues.
SUSAN C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Suan, we are so glad to hear that your Insight was taken care of as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again next time!
January 12, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
I received the wrong paperwork...
I received the wrong paperwork and the car seemed not to be dried after the wash.
francisco H, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
January 09, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
Any time my car needs an entir...
Any time my car needs an entire service due, or a simple check up the staff is always friendly and very professional. Thank you Visalia Honda
MAYRA S, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
January 09, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Mayra, we are so glad to hear you were pleased with your service appointment. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 11, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
as always you take good care o...
as always you take good care of me my husband passed away 2 years ago in March he always took care of the car with you and you still extend the same excellence with me Thank you
EDITHA L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 09, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Editha, we are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our service department. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
January 11, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
Very courteous clean and quick...
Very courteous clean and quick efficient
Manuel M, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
January 09, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Manuel, thank you for bringing in your Pilot for service.
January 11, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
my visit was for routine inspe...
my visit was for routine inspection and service. the service person was very pleasant. my car was serviced and I was made aware of additional items that was in need of service. in and out in less than 1 hour and very happy with the service I received.
YVONNE G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
January 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Yvonne, we are so glad to hear you were pleased with your service appointment. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Very friendly would come again...
Very friendly would come again
JOHN G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
January 08, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
John, thank you for your business! We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 11, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
I have had very good experienc...
I have had very good experiences the past couple of years with Honda Service, thank you for making it a pleasant experience.
DON M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Don, we are so glad to hear you were pleased with your service appointment. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 11, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
I had a tire issue and it was ...
I had a tire issue and it was resolved quickly and very professionally.
PHILIP A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 08, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Philip, we are so glad to hear all your expectations were met during your visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
They tracked a drain on the ba...
They tracked a drain on the battery to older negative batter cable. They made an adjustment that fixed the problem. Saved me $600+ to replace battery cables. I appreciate the courtesy pick up and return.
IRENE L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 06, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Irene, we are so glad to hear that your issue on your CR-V was addressed accordingly. We look forward to seeing you again!
January 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
It was very busy yet I was sti...
It was very busy yet I was still in and out within 45min. Thank you!!!!!
ANNARELIA G, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
January 06, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Annarelia, we are so glad to hear that your service appointment was done so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Our 05 Accord has been servi...
Our 05 Accord has been serviced over the last 12 years with your old location on Mineral King and now the Ben Maddox service department. We are very happy with all the service we have received and trust your knowledge and recommendations for the next 120,000 miles. I hope to pass this car on to our grandchildson/granddaughter. The staff are knowledgeable organized and friendly. We appreciate everyone's assistance in getting us back on the road asap. Please thank all your staff and special thank you Ricardo and Ed for taking the time to explain the details it means allot to us. Sincerely Jerry and Shelley Hamilton
SHELLY H, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
January 06, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Jerry and Shelley, We are so glad to hear all your expectations were met during your visit. We are lucky to have such great customers such as yourselves. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
January 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Tracy honda would wash my car ...
Tracy honda would wash my car after any reason they had my car so I will say I'm semi satisfied thanks for fixing my recall though
ANNA G, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
January 05, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Anna, we are glad to hear your recall was taken care of on your Accord. We are trying to cut back on the amount of water we use during the current drought. We will be happy to resume that complimentary service when it is more environmentally friendly. We hope that will not deter you from coming in again for your next service needs. We hope to see you again!
January 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Joseph was very helpful and ki...
Joseph was very helpful and kind.
SCOTT M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 05, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Scott, we are so glad to hear that Joseph was able to provide you with such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
January 09, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Great service--as usual!
FRANCES M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 04, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Frances, thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 05, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Great service!
LYNN M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 04, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Lynn, thank you for the positive review. Please let us know how we can continue to provide you with excellent service in the future!
January 05, 2018
Posted 12 days ago.
Very friendly and quick. Alway...
Very friendly and quick. Always have a good experience at your dealership.
JEFF G, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
January 03, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Jeff, thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 05, 2018
Posted 13 days ago.
Very easy to schedule appt. on...
Very easy to schedule appt. online, staff very friendly and helpful during visit, service was quick!
KELLY F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
January 02, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Kelly, thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again next time!
January 03, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
Always greeted with a great pe...
Always greeted with a great personality. I’ve always dealt with Byron and now work with Joseph.
JUSTIN F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
December 30, 2017
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Justin, we are so glad to hear you were pleased with your service appointment. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 03, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
excellent job
DAMIAN A, CORCORAN, CA, Service Customer
December 30, 2017
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Damian, thank you for the positive review. Please let us know how we can continue to provide you with excellent service in the future!
January 03, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
Prompt, courteous, and profess...
Prompt, courteous, and professional service as always.
JOSE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
December 30, 2017
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Jose, we are so glad to hear you were pleased with your service appointment. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 03, 2018
Posted 14 days ago.
It was awesome. The wait time ...
It was awesome. The wait time was shirt and they provided shuttle service. The paperwork given to me was explained in detail. Awesome customer service, I will definitely refer Visalia Honda to all my friends and family!
JAVIER V, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
December 30, 2017
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Javier, thank you for the positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that Ricardo was able to provide you with such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
January 03, 2018
- + Disclaimers