This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 3 days ago.
Freddy Ortiz was very professi...
Freddy Ortiz was very professional and fun to work with. His knowledge of the vehicles and experience made it easy to decide to purchase a vehicle that day with no hassle. I appreciate the competitive offer that was made to make the sale happen. I usually buy my vehicles at a high volume dealer in LA and I was thrilled that Visalia Honda was ready to make a great deal and earn our business.
ANDREA a, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
July 14, 2018
Ortiz, Freddy
Response
What an awesome review, Andrea, thank you! Visalia is thrilled to hear that you had such an incredible buying experience with Freddy. We're pleased to hear that we did not let you down, and hope to see you again soon! It's a pleasure to do business with you, please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
July 18, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Very professional. I waited f...
Very professional. I waited for my car and the work was done in 30 minutes.
MIKE W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive service experience with us, Mike! Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
July 18, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
My Honda Pilot stalled on me e...
My Honda Pilot stalled on me earlier that day, and after taking my car in to see what was the problem to several places all they could say they didn't have any Idea what was wrong, I said no problem I'm taking it to Honda I know they will know what to do.... Ricardo in a matter of seconds called me to his desk and started to help me. What a bunch of great guys at Honda I would tell everyone about the professorial help that I received today !!!
KATHY K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Kathy, we're pleased to know that you were able to be taken care of by our service team and glad it went smoothly! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
July 16, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Always pleased with the servic...
Always pleased with the service reps~ have found them all to be friendly and helpful. Wish we lived in Visalia and could drop off car and go home to wait for the call that it is ready.
Donna K, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Donna, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
July 16, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
I am satisfied.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're glad you're satisfied with us! Thanks for stopping by, Robert.
July 16, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
As always the staff was extrem...
As always the staff was extremely helpful and professional. The shuttle service was very appreciated.
RACHEL B, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Rachel, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
July 16, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
Friendly and quick service. N...
Friendly and quick service. Nice lounge with coffee maker.
GUIDA D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! We're glad your experience was a great one. Thanks for stopping by, Guida.
July 16, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
Service is excellent
ANALYN N, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Analyn! Thanks for the review and we'll see you for your next service!
July 13, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
Juan was very helpful and know...
Juan was very helpful and knowledgeable.
CARMEN R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Carmen! We will be sure to tell Juan about his good work and we hope you choose us again next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Good service and timely manner...
Good service and timely manner
Manuel M, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's what we like to hear, thanks Manuel!
July 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Very punctual in changing my o...
Very punctual in changing my oil. Our service advisor.....I believe his name is Aaron is FANTASTIC! High energy, thorough and very polite.
KRISTI H, FRESNO, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's excellent! Thank you for the review, Kristi. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Arron is always awesome to wor...
Arron is always awesome to work with when I bring my car in for service. He's courteous and professional every time.
DENISE M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Denise! We'll tell Arron to keep it up! Come back and see us next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
the best
EDWARD L, CLOVIS, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're glad you're satisfied with us, Edward! Thanks for stopping by!
July 11, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Thank you so much Arwin!! You ...
Thank you so much Arwin!! You worked so hard and spent so much time to make sure we were able to get what we really wanted, the CRV!! You even had patience with our 3 yr old!! You're the best!
MARIE R, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
July 10, 2018
Aguinaldo, Arwin
Response
We are happy we could help, Marie! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad we could get you in the CR-V you really wanted! Please let us know how we can help in the future. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
I was so pleased with the serv...
I was so pleased with the service from Visalia. They are always courteous especially customer service on Service Dept.
Jinky M, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
We take customer satisfaction very seriously so we are pleased to hear that your visit was good one! Thanks for servicing with us, Jinky!
July 11, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Great service, finished in a r...
Great service, finished in a reasonable amount of time.
KELLIE Z, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We love fast service as much as you do! Thanks for your business and taking the time to review, Kellie!
July 11, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Great job
RANDALL O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thanks, Randall! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Thank you for the thorough and...
Thank you for the thorough and fast service.Thank you also for anticipating my needs and providing me with a lender car when the service took longer than anticipated. I really appreciate Arron remembering me when I returned to have an additional part installed. Thank you.
LAUREN D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
You are so welcome, Lauren! And thank YOU for your business! It's great that our service team could get you taken care of in a timely manner. Aaron is a valuable asset to our team and he will pleased to know your appreciation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Greeted with exceptional enthu...
Greeted with exceptional enthusiasm by Arron. He is a credit to your dealership.
WALTER H, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
July 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you Walter! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Aaron. He is a valued team member!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Service and department reps we...
Service and department reps were friendly and courteous. They finished the service in the time given to me.
GARY L R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thanks Gary! Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Aaron Aldridge is always helpf...
Aaron Aldridge is always helpful and goes out of his way to provide great customer service
LORI R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Wonderful to hear, Lori! We are glad Aaron was a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you back here soon!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Arrived ahead of my scheduled ...
Arrived ahead of my scheduled time and Aaron got me right in. The estimated time I was given managed to be correct.
STEPHAN C, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Stephan, it's great that Aaron was able to assist you earlier than planned! We're glad your visit was quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Always great service. The cust...
Always great service. The customer service is excellent. Prompt. Well communicated. Friendly service. No complaints. Many kuddos to your service personnel.
Maureen B, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the compliments, Maureen! Customer satisfaction is our top priority so we're glad to hear we could exceed your expectations! We look forward to your next visit!
July 11, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Miguel was very helpful and se...
Miguel was very helpful and seemed very knowledgeable. We appreciated that you called the finance person from Nissan to help since we had company at home from Florida. I am sorry I forgot her name. She was very efficient and presented the terms of our contract so that we understood. She went over the different options available to us. We were pleased with the overall experience.
ROBIN W, LINDSAY, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
Robin, we're glad that Miguel was so helpful! If you need anything else from us, we would be more than happy to help!
July 06, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Visalia Honda is No.1 in my bo...
Visalia Honda is No.1 in my book.
BRYAN C, EXETER, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
We're honored, Bryan! Thank you so much for visiting, we hope we can see you back again!
July 06, 2018
- + Disclaimers