This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
great service. very friendly. ...
great service. very friendly. nice and clean waiting room. shuttle service very convenient even though my kids and i didnt fit in the shuttle they brought us our car to our home. very very satisfied with the first experience at visalia honda
ROY G, LINDSAY, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're proud that our team could give you a satisfying first experience, Roy, thank you for leaving us this review! We hope that we can have many more visits with you!
April 17, 2018
Posted 0 days ago.
I had good experience and good...
I had good experience and good costumers service I like honda
HECTOR I, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
We strive to have great customer service, Hector, we're glad that you had a good time with us! We appreciate your review, feel free to come back again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 0 days ago.
Very Friendly staff. Arron lo...
Very Friendly staff. Arron looked if I needed anything else done, and that was so helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.
KATHLEEN J, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the review and recommendations, Kathleen, we appreciate it! We're happy that Arron could take care of your Honda Pilot. We hope you come visit us again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 0 days ago.
Great and fast service
MARIA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
It's our goal for our service to be quick and great, Maria! We appreciate hearing from you, come see us again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
I loved the service they provi...
I loved the service they provided! It was done accurately and in a timely manner. Thank you!
CLAUDIA A, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
April 14, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
No problem, Claudia! Thank you for letting us know that you loved our service! We hope to see you back again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Always the best service
EDWARD L, CLOVIS, CA, Service Customer
April 13, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for letting us know that our service was the best, Edward, we appreciate it!
April 17, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
We had a noise problem. They f...
We had a noise problem. They found it and fixed it today. Also had a little problem with the back scaring on the paint inside the hatch. Also fixed that. SUV got a oil change and a bath Couldn't be happier.
Judith M, Kingsburg, CA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We're glad that we could take care of your issues, Judith, it's good to hear that you're happy with our service! Thank you for the feedback, we would love to see you again!
April 16, 2018
Posted 4 days ago.
The Best
CATHERINE L, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Catherine, we're honored to earn that from you. Thank you for visiting us, we hope you come back again!
April 16, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
Service was good and timely.
Sarah Z, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
April 11, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
It's great to hear that we were good and timely, Sarah! Thank you for the review, visit us again!
April 13, 2018
Posted 5 days ago.
EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE AND HE...
EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. WORK DONE VERY QUICKLY AND WELL.
CHARLES M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 11, 2018
ACRUM ARRAHIMI
Response
We're happy to hear that we were nice, helpful and quick, Charles! It was a pleasure to help you. Come and see us again next time you need anything!
April 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Very quick
Jose M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2018
ACRUM ARRAHIMI
Response
We're glad that we were so quick, Jose, thank you for letting us know! Come visit again!
April 13, 2018
Posted 6 days ago.
Anthony Dorame was very helpfu...
Anthony Dorame was very helpful and it was a great overall experience. The only hiccup was a rude comment made by the man in the finance office in which he said we, my wife and I, were “messing up royally” by not accepting any additional offers he made, which made the rest of the interaction a tad awkward. But overall my wife and I enjoyed our visit and Anthony helped us find a perfect car for us.
JOSHUA E, Bakersfield, CA, Sales Customer
April 10, 2018
Dorame, Anthony
Response
We're very sorry about that comment, Joshua, thank you for informing us that this happened. We strive to be the friendliest dealer around, we're disappointed to hear this. We hope that Anthony and the team were able to make the rest of your appointment with us great, congrats on your new Honda Civic. We hope to see you back again when you're ready for service.
April 13, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Great experience.
FRANCES G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thanks, Frances! We're glad you are satisfied with the level of service we provided. See you next time!
April 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
I just walked in for an oil ch...
I just walked in for an oil change (not appointment). He took me right in and a short time later I was finished. Great service.
Laraine O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you, Laraine! We're glad we could help. Have a wonderful day!
April 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
It was really good Aaron was g...
It was really good Aaron was great
BRENDA H, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Brenda! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!
April 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Aaron was very helpful and kin...
Aaron was very helpful and kind! I appreciated everything he did. I will ask for him next time I go in.
Kellie M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Kellie! We greatly appreciate your compliments, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
April 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
The salesman miguel was very f...
The salesman miguel was very friendly and we felt helped and not pressured which made buy a car that much more pleasant
Jaime C, Lindsay, CA, Sales Customer
April 09, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
Thanks for the response, Jaime! We're glad you had such a pleasant experience here!
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Very excellent
MARCOS T, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
That's good news, Marcos! Thank you for letting us know your service was excellent. Come back again next time you need anything!
April 09, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
I recently had a noise from th...
I recently had a noise from the front brakes Visalia Honda resolved the problem and my wife and I truly appreciate it.
ROGER D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
It's great to hear that our team was able to take care of your brakes, Roger, we're glad we could help! We appreciate hearing back from you, we hope you visit us again!
April 09, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Arwin was very helpful and wen...
Arwin was very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations as a salesman. I liked that I didn’t have to physically fill out the application, he did everything for me and the process was smooth and quick.
Cecille T, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 07, 2018
Aguinaldo, Arwin
Response
It's wonderful that Arwin was able to go above and beyond during your deal with us, Cecille, we're glad that we were able to help you into a new Ridgeline! We hope you love it! Thank you so much for the feedback, we'd love to see you back when you're ready for service.
April 09, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
My Honda CR-V looked great! Tw...
My Honda CR-V looked great! Two things I would have liked to be done. The inside was very clean and looked great except for the trunk. I think it was forgotten. Plus when they did the auto butler on the outside there was an X marked on the tire that wasn’t cleaned off before the shine was applied on the tire. Other than that everything was great! Thank you!
SUSAN g, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
No problem, Susan! Thank you for leaving us feedback on our service, we love to hear what we could've done different! We appreciate helping you, and we'd love to see you back again!
April 09, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
I was thankful for the help I ...
I was thankful for the help I got, And the extremely fast survice considering I went in without an appointment. Thank you and keep up the great service.
isaac f, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
April 05, 2018
ACRUM ARRAHIMI
Response
You're welcome, Isaac! Thank you for the feedback, fast and great service is what we strive for. We hope to see you again soon!
April 06, 2018
Posted 11 days ago.
Good
LETICIA M, LINDSAY, CA, Service Customer
April 05, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We appreciate the great rating, Leticia, we hope we can help you again!
April 06, 2018
Posted 12 days ago.
Always cordial, informative an...
Always cordial, informative and efficient.
ROSE-MAGRETTE D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
April 04, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for letting us know that we were cordial, informative and efficient, Rose-Margette! We hope to see you again!
April 06, 2018
Posted 12 days ago.
It took a bit longer than expe...
It took a bit longer than expected but great service as always
Sarah R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 04, 2018
ACRUM ARRAHIMI
Response
We're sorry your appointment took longer than expected, Sarah, thank you for letting us know. We're glad everything else was great. We hope that we can do better next time you visit!
April 06, 2018
- + Disclaimers