This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 205 days ago.
Pleasant employees, polite and...
Pleasant employees, polite and got my battery replaced quickly. Very pleased with their work.
Jose A, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
November 28, 2018
Posted 213 days ago.
I had my vehicle back faster t...
I had my vehicle back faster than I had anticipated. Great service as usual!
FRANCES M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 20, 2018
Posted 213 days ago.
The service writer did an exce...
The service writer did an excellent job and the repair done on my car was perfect. Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Great job Visalia Honda. Thanks so much, Roger & Diane Frasier.
ROGER F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 20, 2018
Posted 214 days ago.
Courteous and prompt, great cr...
Courteous and prompt, great crew
SHAUN B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 19, 2018
Posted 217 days ago.
My salesman, Miguel Sanchez wa...
My salesman, Miguel Sanchez was very helpful. He was not pushy, was patient and answered all questions. I had am immediate problem with the vehicle before I got home with it. I contacted Miguel Sanchez and I had the vehicle towed back to the dealership the next morning. Miguel was there and resolved the issue immediately. My experience was pleasant and I will refer friends to Miguel at Groppetti.
THERESA G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
November 16, 2018
Posted 218 days ago.
Quick service. Thanks
LAWRENCE G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 15, 2018
Posted 219 days ago.
The Best
EDWARD L, CLOVIS, CA, Service Customer
November 14, 2018
Posted 223 days ago.
I went in for a recall, they t...
I went in for a recall, they told me an estimated time of an hour. More than an hour had passed so finally I got up to ask, and who knows how long my car was done, it was just sitting there ready and no one informed me. Just to add, when I visit Selma Honda they always wash my car and fill my gas for free, I didn’t expect my gas to be filled but at least a quick wash.
YASMIN R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 10, 2018
Posted 223 days ago.
Exactly how I wanted to be tre...
Exactly how I wanted to be treated at a dealership. No unnecessary pressure or trying to play hardball. They were straightforward and respectful and treated me like a valued customer. I had shopped around a bit looking at other cars before making my decision. I'd went up to Fresno and was test driving and comparing cars, I'd actually found an Si that I liked at Clawson in Fresno and they were extremely rude and so I ended up taking my business elsewhere. Came down to Visalia Honda and they were very cordial and were willing to work with me. Would definitely recommend shopping there for a car and you can't go wrong with a Honda. Shout out to Miguel and Jimmy too, if you go in ask for them.
SETH c, Tulare, CA, Sales Customer
November 10, 2018
Posted 224 days ago.
WiFi was not working which wou...
WiFi was not working which would have helped kill the waiting time, luckily it was short.
GEORGE L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
Posted 224 days ago.
My experience this time around...
My experience this time around was good. In & out in timely matter
PERLA R, Delano, CA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
Posted 225 days ago.
Excellent and fast service. Th...
Excellent and fast service. Thank you!
SABRINA R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 225 days ago.
Arwin was a fantastic salesmen...
Arwin was a fantastic salesmen and the finance manager was great at helping me work out a deal I was happy with. I would definitely buy from you guys again!
Lyndsey T, Tulare, CA, Sales Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 225 days ago.
Was very good service donr on...
Was very good service donr on time.
Delmer S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 226 days ago.
Great customer services, techn...
Great customer services, technician answered all my concerns and provided the services requested.
JOSUE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 07, 2018
Posted 226 days ago.
I took my CRV in for auto butl...
I took my CRV in for auto butler application.i waited a month for an appointment. The rep in service department was courteous. I got there shortly before 8 am. He asked me if I was waiting or coming back for vehicle. I live around corner from dealership. I asked it could be ready by 12. Rep said he would me when finished. I had not heard from anyone by 1:30, so I called dealership. Rep checked on status, I was told it was ready. My first question was if my driver bottom seat cover had been replaced as i was told should be ready my next auto butler date. My first request for as stain to be removed was almost a year ago. I have brought it up several times and always put off for different reasons.Your detail Department even sent it to the Ford service department and they could not remove stain a and I was told it was approved to be replaced. I am still waiting after almost a year.. again I was told person in charge was on extended medical leave and he was only person that could help me. I bought auto butler in good faith from your dealership. I did not expect to be put through this ordeal to get a partial seat cover replaced. My car is garaged and kept clean. It only has 8000. Miles on it. I also assumed your detailing included a through vacuuming and the inside wiped down. My back floor mats were not cleaned or even wiped down.. My front windshield is very streaked. Right now I am very unhappy with dealership practices in fulfilling auto butler warranty. It makes me wonder what would happen if I had a serious malfunction with my vehicle. The rep today said there was nothing on the computer records about my seat cover.
Lee C, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
November 07, 2018
Posted 227 days ago.
Lorenzo has excellent customer...
Lorenzo has excellent customer service skills.
CONSUELO S, IVANHOE, CA, Service Customer
November 06, 2018
Posted 230 days ago.
great
JERRY R, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
November 03, 2018
Posted 230 days ago.
Car was dropped off @ around 1...
Car was dropped off @ around 10:30 pm Thursday night, Was initially concerned about leaving car due to it being after hours. Turned out there was a convenient night drop envelope provided for keys and guestios on front to leave basic information and info, never knew this convenience was even available for after hours issues. Thank you . Received call from dealership first thing next am, I explained the issue I was having. Received a second call by 4:30 that same day to inform me that my car was ready to be picked up. Upon picking up car service agent explained what went wrong with the vehicle and explained what was done to fix the issue, service was exceptionally hassle free, courteous, timely efficient, informative and stress free. As a single 53 year old female who lives alone and knows nothing about vehicle mechanics except basically gas and go Lol and depends highly on the only vehicle I own, I thank you and appreciate the customer service I received. This kind of customer service is becoming more and more rare in today’s world, however it’s this kind of service that will keep myself and other customers coming back, Will highly recommend to friends and family
TONI M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 03, 2018
Posted 232 days ago.
Personalized service with grea...
Personalized service with great communication during the service process.
DONALD G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 233 days ago.
I scheduled an appointment for...
I scheduled an appointment for an airbag recall issue. Scheduling was a smooth process. When I dropped off my car for the repair, Ricardo helped me at the service desk. He was very friendly! I asked for a ride to work & to be picked up and that was a smooth process as well. Marcellino was also very friendly and wasted no time in safely transporting me from your facility to my work then back again to pick up my car. There was only 1 hiccup in the whole process......... When I drove my car away from Visalia Honda's Serivce Dept. I noticed that my radio wasn't working. It had been disabled? I rely on this heavily for my back up camera and my phone's bluetooth connection. I'm guessing it was something related to the service performed? Ricardo helped me again without dely in entering an access code to enable the radio once again. I do believe this is something that could've been avoided if anyone had performed a quality control check before releasing my vehicle. Overall I am pleased with my experience. I will likely visit again with info given to me by Ricardo in regard to oil changes.
THERESA R, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
Posted 233 days ago.
Very happy with the experience...
Very happy with the experience
Jeanette H, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
Posted 233 days ago.
I had a coupon for free inspec...
I had a coupon for free inspection, tire rotation, and car wash and when I picked it up my car wasn’t washed. It had a large bird ----. Other than that little problem good friendly service all around.
ANGIE C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
Posted 234 days ago.
Great environment all around. ...
Great environment all around. Will gladly come back to do business with Honda.
VERONICA H, DELANO, CA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
Posted 235 days ago.
I asked for a car wash and did...
I asked for a car wash and didnt get it. Had a recall in my car would have appriciated in advance notice.
PATRICIA J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 29, 2018
Posted 236 days ago.
As always, great customer serv...
As always, great customer service. They were able to get me in and take care of the issue I had.
ROB R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 28, 2018
Posted 238 days ago.
Great service. A little pricey...
Great service. A little pricey!
SUSAN G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
Posted 238 days ago.
I really like the friendly atm...
I really like the friendly atmosphere
JOSEPH A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
Posted 239 days ago.
I stopped by after I got off w...
I stopped by after I got off work to get my car serviced/ oil change. I didn’t have an appointment so I knew I would have to wait, it wasn’t too bad tho. Staff was friendly, waiting areas were clean. Just a few minutes ago I was looking at the paperwork that I was given. As I studied the multi-point inspection paper I noticed that my name was not on the top of the paper. My name is Annetta Hanshew and the paper has Carrie Hachee 2004 Accord. I don’t recall this happening before that I was not given the correct paper work. I am concerned about it because it has the license plate and VIN number on it. From now on I will check the paper work before I leave the service department.
ANNETTA H, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 25, 2018
Posted 241 days ago.
Everyone was nice and friendly...
Everyone was nice and friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all.
Cindy G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 241 days ago.
We were in for a service and d...
We were in for a service and didn't have to wait. The car was ready when we got back from breakfast
PHILIP A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 241 days ago.
I had a coupon for free car wa...
I had a coupon for free car wash and tire rotation in which I very much appreciated. However, they washed the car without drying it and it was left with water spots all over it and the back window completely dirty. I had to rewash the windows and wipe the exterior down when I got home. That had me a little disappointed, so I'm not giving you an "excellent service" rating, but other than that the Honda dealership is great and I definitely recommend them. I have a 2016 Honda Fit and it is one of the best cars I've owned. I love it.
ROY R, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 241 days ago.
Everyone was kind and Ricardo ...
Everyone was kind and Ricardo made personal connections.
JENNIE G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 241 days ago.
My 2006 Honda Pilot has been i...
My 2006 Honda Pilot has been in the shop a lot in 2018. I should get a frequent customer discount. The good part is I an always treated with awesome customer service from everyone.
DEBBIE W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 242 days ago.
Freddy -aka Alfredo- was awsom...
Freddy -aka Alfredo- was awsome. He remembered the vehicle I was looking for 6 months ago. He took the time to show me the extras of the vehicle. I would recommend him to other family members and friends.
Guadalupe P, BAKERSFIELD, CA, Sales Customer
October 22, 2018
Posted 245 days ago.
Staff is very professional, co...
Staff is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The coupon I presented was accepted and applied correctly. There was more of a wait to be checked in that I expected. But there was only only one service representative working. Juan did a great job despite obviously being overly stretched on a Friday afternoon.
Linda F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 19, 2018
Posted 245 days ago.
Good service
PATRICIA P, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 19, 2018
Posted 247 days ago.
Had my 30,000 mile service & t...
Had my 30,000 mile service & tire puncture repaired. Also, had battery replaced after it was found defective, and the best news was that it was still under warranty. Ricardo was very friendly, courteous & helpful in all these.
Donald h, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 17, 2018
Posted 248 days ago.
Efficient, professional, thoro...
Efficient, professional, thorough. Cost of services is, however, a bit overpriced.
ROLAND H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 16, 2018
Posted 249 days ago.
Awesome
Michael G, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
Posted 250 days ago.
Lorenzo is an amazing service ...
Lorenzo is an amazing service advisor. So friendly, knowledgeable and just super helpful. My first time at Visalia Honda and I will service my Honda here from now on because of Lorenzo’s service.
BRENDA G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 14, 2018
Posted 251 days ago.
I’m happy that Lorenzo V. is b...
I’m happy that Lorenzo V. is back as a service advisor at Visalia Honda. I’m am always 100% satisfied with my experiences; however, the one flaw that I have recently started noticing is how appointments are made. A receptionist that covers all of Groppetti is not helpful at all. I called yesterday to try and schedule installation of tire and rim and she said that the day’s schedule was full, but stated I could just come in and see if they can help. She said this multiple times. I wouldn’t waste my time doing that if the schedule was full. Instead, she can contact the service advisors to see if that was possible. I hung up, called Drew from Parts Department who coordinated an appointment for me with Lorenzo. This is something the person coordinating appointments should do. I will book directly with Lorenzo next time and skip the person who is scheduling appointments.
DATHAN P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 251 days ago.
It cost more than anticipated ...
It cost more than anticipated but hopefully it’s a safe ride now
Sharon L, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 252 days ago.
Mgzkyhzlyzlyz
MICHAEL D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 12, 2018
Posted 253 days ago.
Appreciate your timely complet...
Appreciate your timely completion of my vehicle. Very well-trained professionals that you have in Service Department.
NEAL G, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 11, 2018
Posted 254 days ago.
Ricardo as always listens to m...
Ricardo as always listens to my concerns and provides me with the best advice.
CESAR B, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 254 days ago.
They did everything that to ge...
They did everything that to get me the payment that I wanted. I am very pleased with my new ridgeline pickup.
RAY F, DELANO, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 256 days ago.
Very professional service
Maria G, Corcoran, CA, Service Customer
October 08, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
Awesome quick job, satisfied
LUPITA M, STRATHMORE, CA, Service Customer
October 06, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
Great fast service
MICHAEL F, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 06, 2018
Posted 260 days ago.
I was satisfied with my experi...
I was satisfied with my experience in buying a new car with you
James R, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
October 04, 2018
Posted 260 days ago.
I was on a camping trip for 10...
I was on a camping trip for 10 days, but when leaving for home I found I had a dead battery. (A friend jumped me) I called Visala Honda and they were able to get me in. I appreciated being able to head down from camp, stop and get a new battery in Visalia, and then drive the 3 hours back home without worry! Thanks!
JANET K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 04, 2018
Posted 261 days ago.
Omar is the man
Jose G, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 261 days ago.
Great service by Ricardo like ...
Great service by Ricardo like always
CRISTINA S, DEL REY, CA, Service Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 262 days ago.
As always, the service was out...
As always, the service was outstanding! Ricardo did an outstanding job in explaining to me what parts had to be ordered to fix my 2012 Pilot. He went out of the way to ensure no unnecessary parts had to be replaced. I thought my CV joints had to be replaced, but the stabilizer links were the actual parts that had to be ordered for my vehicle. I appreciate the integrity of Ricardo and the rest of the service department. They don’t try to do extra work to charge you more. They only recommend what needs to be done. Being in the Navy and gone all the time, it makes me feel good my wife can take our vehicles there, and they’ll provide excellent service and be honest with her. Thank you Ricardo and Groppetti Honda! A very satisfied customer, Victor Melendez
VICTOR M, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
October 02, 2018
Posted 262 days ago.
I have been purchasing vehicle...
I have been purchasing vehicles from Groppetti Automotive since 2003, primarily Hondas, and they never disappoint. Arwin is the best sales person at the Honda dealership and has sold me two cars (so far). He sold my friend her car and my boss told me that Arwin has sold multiple cars to his family members. I always get the best customer service from all departments. I won’t purchase anywhere else. Thank you Visalia Honda.
DATHAN P, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
October 02, 2018
Posted 263 days ago.
All the times I couldn't get a...
All the times I couldn't get a car without getting a lease was horrable. But finally I was actually able to buy one without a lease though guys rock
CHRISTINE W, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
October 01, 2018
Jones, Matthew
Response
We're so happy to hear you finally got the car you wanted without a lease, Christine! Congrats on your new HR-V, we hope you love it! Come back and see us if you need anything else!
October 01, 2018
Posted 265 days ago.
I have dealt with Aaron in the...
I have dealt with Aaron in the Service Department twice and he is wonderful!!! Very professional and yet fast while maintaining customer service. I will always ask for him!!!
JOHN W, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, John! We'll be sure to let him know that he's doing a good job. We appreciate your review and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
October 01, 2018
Posted 265 days ago.
None
JOEL H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the review, Joel!
October 01, 2018
Posted 265 days ago.
Very happy, Arron, who helped ...
Very happy, Arron, who helped me was very nice and professional. Answered my questions and always let me know what was going on with my car. You need more of him.
Robin P, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Robin! We'll be sure to let Arron know to keep up the great work. We'll see you and your Accord next time!
October 01, 2018
Posted 266 days ago.
Smooth, easy, relaxed, timely....
Smooth, easy, relaxed, timely...and good coffee!
TRISH S, Kingsburg, CA, Service Customer
September 28, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you for the review, Trish! We're glad you had a pleasant time at our store and we hope to see you again sometime!
October 01, 2018
Posted 267 days ago.
The transaction was quick, the...
The transaction was quick, the sales person was very knowledgeable and professional through the transaction, definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had.
JOSE R, ARMONA, CA, Sales Customer
September 27, 2018
Cabrera, Omar
Response
That's wonderful news, Jose, thank you so much for stopping by. We had a wonderful time working with you, and we hope we can see you and your new CR-V back again!
September 27, 2018
Posted 269 days ago.
fFriendly, well trained, eff...
fFriendly, well trained, efficient staff.
jean V, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 25, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
That's what we hope for, Jean, thank you very much for the positive review. We would love to see you back!
September 26, 2018
Posted 270 days ago.
As usual..it's a nice experien...
As usual..it's a nice experience dealing with you...and with your rep.
LARRY T, STRATHMORE, CA, Service Customer
September 24, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We appreciate it, Larry, it's always a pleasure to work with you as well. We'll see you back again next time!
September 26, 2018
Posted 271 days ago.
I had a great experience when ...
I had a great experience when I was buying a car. They were very nice and willing to work with me.
MARJAN S, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
September 23, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
Marjan, we are so glad to hear that Miguel was so helpful during your car buying experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new Accord and please let us know how we can help in the future!
September 25, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
They rushed the job for my han...
They rushed the job for my handicaped daughter I am greatful.
GLORIA M, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Gloria, we are happy to hear that we were able to service your daughters Odyssey promptly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
September 25, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
Quick, efficient
JOHN/JOAN C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Joan, we are delighted to hear that your recent service visit went so quickly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
September 25, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
Great job !
Graciela P, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Graciela, we are happy to hear that your recent service visit went well! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
September 25, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
fast service & reliable
TERRI R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Terri, we are glad to hear that we were able to get you in and out quickly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
September 25, 2018
Posted 274 days ago.
Arron was fast, efficient, and...
Arron was fast, efficient, and professional.
DEBRA LEE H, LINDSAY, CA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's excellent, Debra! We hope the rest of the team was able to help as well. Let us know when you're ready for your next service appointment!
September 20, 2018
Posted 275 days ago.
Arron is outstanding to work w...
Arron is outstanding to work with and everything is done to my complete satisfcation.
GINGER M, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's great news, Ginger, we love having Arron on the team with us! We're glad he could help, and we hope we can see you back again!
September 20, 2018
Posted 275 days ago.
It was a great experie...
It was a great experience I’m happy with my purchase Omar did a great job answering all my questions and new everything about the car I was looking at definitely made my decision easy on purchasing the vehicle for my family thank you Honda and thank you Omar...
OSCAR D, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
September 19, 2018
Cabrera, Omar
Response
Thank you for reviewing us, Oscar. It's great to know that Omar did a great job during your deal with us, we hope you're enjoying your new Accord. When you're ready for your first service appointment, let us know!
September 19, 2018
Posted 275 days ago.
Ricardo, along with the rest o...
Ricardo, along with the rest of the team have always been very helpful in serving my service needs. Thank you!
THOMAS DONNELL O, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
You're welcome, Thomas! It's great to see that Ricardo and the team were such a great help. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
September 19, 2018
Posted 276 days ago.
never got a call back from my ...
never got a call back from my computer inquiry
LARRY W, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
September 18, 2018
Aguinaldo, Arwin
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Larry. If this is still an issue, please contact us at (866) 220-5340 so we can help you out!
September 19, 2018
Posted 277 days ago.
fast friendly service
LINDA B, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
September 17, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for your kind feedback, Linda! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with us - come again soon!
September 18, 2018
Posted 278 days ago.
Great service! Even though the...
Great service! Even though the Service Dept. was very busy on a Saturday morning they fit us in for a quick repair! We appreciate the awesome customer service.
ROBERT H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Robert! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great service experience! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future, we're happy to help!
September 18, 2018
Posted 278 days ago.
Very professional and no BS.
Jose V, Ivanhoe, CA, Service Customer
September 16, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Come again soon!
September 18, 2018
Posted 279 days ago.
He dealership staff are extrem...
He dealership staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I had a small issue with my battery for my Honda, because the part was fairly new it was covered under warranty & I only had to pay a small fee. They always go above & beyond the call of duty- definitely do not hesitate to ask if you have any questions or concerns!!!
LUIS G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 15, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you so much for your feedback, Luis! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience with us. You're absolutely right! Never hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you, it's our pleasure to help!
September 18, 2018
Posted 280 days ago.
Courteous and informational se...
Courteous and informational service staff (Aaron)
GRACE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We all try to be as courteous as possible, Grace, thank you for giving us the chance to help you out! Stop by again in the future!
September 14, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
Great service department..
IRENE G, LINDSAY, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you so much, Irene! We hope you visit again!
September 13, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
It was amazing to me how fast ...
It was amazing to me how fast the service turnover was - the service advisors seemed to need roller skates. Even though they were so busy, they were friendly and helpful.
theresa f, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We're glad we could help, Theresa! We were very busy, but we still had time to help everyone. If you ever need us again, we're always ready to help!
September 13, 2018
Posted 282 days ago.
Great service and great people...
Great service and great people to work with
DONNA R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We appreciate it, Donna. Let us know when you're ready for your next visit!
September 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
I'm always glad when I see Aar...
I'm always glad when I see Aaron coming to help me. He is 1 of a kind . He is the reason that I keep coming back for service . Too bad you can't clone him. As long as he is employed by you I will continue to have my car serviced there .
EVANGELINE G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Aaron is a great employee to have on the team, Evangeline, we're beyond proud to hear that he was able to help you out. Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope Aaron and the team can help you again in the future!
September 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
Great customer service Ricardo...
Great customer service Ricardo did a great job . He got me in and out in no time. He mentioned to me that I might need tires soon. he took the initiative to have a quote ready for me when I picked up my car.
ELIZABETH J, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
We're glad Ricardo and the team could help, Elizabeth, thank you for trusting us to do so! Let us know when you're ready for your next service appointment!
September 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
Even though, every time I go t...
Even though, every time I go there for service I am pretty satisfied, the prices are a little bit too high even with the coupons. I love going to Honda and get the parts backed up by the manufacturer however and I think a lot more people would choose the dealers if the prices were a little bit less. And of course, I think the tire rotation should be complimentary as it literally takes 2 minutes to complete. 25$ for that simple task is outrageous. I still love the professionals who work there and I hope someone is actually reading these reviews and would consider making some customer friendly changes.
Ozgur A, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Ozgur, we'll take that into consideration. We hope we can help you again in the future, and provide you with prices that you're happier with.
September 13, 2018
Posted 284 days ago.
Fast, friendly, experieneced
Roger D, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you so much, Roger! We're happy to hear the team was quick and friendly. If you ever need anything else, the team is here to help!
September 13, 2018
Posted 285 days ago.
Service was very efficient and...
Service was very efficient and the mechanics fixed the problem within an hour. Thank you for such great service! You always have such wonderful service! We will definitely buy our next vehicle here again.
gregory S, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
September 09, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We are excited to hear it, David, and thank you so much for bringing your Odyssey to our service team. We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, and it was great to see you. If you need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have a great day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 285 days ago.
I had a very pleasant experien...
I had a very pleasant experience from the start. I was greeted right away and got all of my questions answered immediately.
ASAEL/ERICA C, Tulare, CA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2018
Castillo, Stephanie
Response
Awesome to hear, Erica, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the Accord you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
The man at the counter explain...
The man at the counter explained everything in detail of what we would need next and did not pressure us to make any purchases only suggested what would be best for us. We always feel well taken care of . We’re glad we bought our car at Gropetti
Jenny C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Your Fit is looking great, Jenny, and we are thrilled we could help keep it that way. It was great to see you, and if you need anything else, we would be excited to help you again. We hope you have a great day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
The auto-butler treatment was ...
The auto-butler treatment was worth the money. My cars paint looks like new. I can see my reflection on it.
CHRISTINE E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
It is always great to see you, Chrsitine, and we are thrilled we could get you and your Accord back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing us once again to help you with your vehicle. If you need anything else, we are here for you and look forward to the next time we see you. We hope you have a wonderful day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
warranty work was done in the ...
warranty work was done in the time frame was quoted. The shuttle driver was professional and on time.
STEVEN E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you so much for your review of our Service Team, and we are thrilled we could help you with your Accord. We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly, Steven, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day and thanks again!
September 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Aaron is such a hard-working s...
Aaron is such a hard-working service technician, always on task. He is very polite & gives attention to detail, the way I like. The other techs are friendly, too, even if they are not assigned to me. It creates positive energy & it makes a difference. Marcelino is awesome, too, btw! So enjoy chatting with him, as he is a true gentleman. Gal checking me out was very personable, as it should be. It’s nice to feel seen. Thank you!
SYLVIA S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Wow! You made Aaron's day, Sylvia, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our service team could help you with your Accord, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you once again. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Everyone I worked with was ver...
Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable on the problem my car was having. They walked me through the whole process
BRENDA M, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 08, 2018
ARNOLD DIAZ COLLADO
Response
Brenda, thank you so much for your kind review and for bringing your Odyssey to our service department. It was great to see you, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you again. We hope you have a nice day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 287 days ago.
Fast and great customer servic...
Fast and great customer service.
MARINDA B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
ARNOLD DIAZ COLLADO
Response
Thank you for stopping by our dealership, Marinda, and we are thrilled we could help you with all your vehicle needs. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we hope you will come back to see us once again. Have a wonderful day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 287 days ago.
It was a pleasure working with...
It was a pleasure working with Matthew in the purchase of our Honda. We were trying to decide on a Honda or Subaru and Matthew’s personality and customer service sold us on the Honda.
KIMBERLY B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Congratulations on your new Accord, Kim, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!
September 11, 2018
Posted 288 days ago.
Matt was very friendly and ver...
Matt was very friendly and very helpful. He made me and my husband feel very comfortable.
Maria R, Reedley, CA, Sales Customer
September 06, 2018
Jones, Matthew
Response
Friendliness is our mission, Maria, we're glad Matt could make your husband feel at home. If you need any help with your new Pilot, just let us know!
September 07, 2018
Posted 288 days ago.
Everyone I came into contact w...
Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership regarding my car were very helpful and considerate. They took their time to educate me on all repairs needed.
TRACY H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Tracy, we're proud to hear that the team was so helpful and considerate during your visit, we all had a great time with you! We hope we can see you back again!
September 07, 2018
Posted 289 days ago.
Great service
YOVANI R, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you, Yovani! We're glad your visit was great, and we hope we can see you again!
September 06, 2018
Posted 289 days ago.
Professional and courteous ser...
Professional and courteous service.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We love fast service just as much as you do! Thanks for stopping by, Robert.
September 06, 2018
Posted 289 days ago.
In and out in less than an hou...
In and out in less than an hour. Fast service, nice people to help us. What more is there to ask for.
GENE C, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Gene, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
September 06, 2018
Posted 289 days ago.
I have a good experience with ...
I have a good experience with the personal they are friendly and efficient thank you.
HECTOR I, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Hector, thanks for taking the time to leave a rating! We're glad we could help you out.
September 06, 2018
Posted 292 days ago.
It was awesome!
IAN O, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 02, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your business, Ian.
September 06, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
I had an appointment for oil c...
I had an appointment for oil change and break inspection. I was greeted kindly by Aron Aldridge the best serivice rep you guys have in my opinion. I waited there for about an hour and twenty minutes had a capaccino and enjoyed looking at the cars in the show room. The only thing is you may need some better seating.
ART E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Art, we're pleased to know that you were able to be taken care of by our service team and glad it went smoothly! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
September 06, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Enjoyed viewing new cars
CHRISTINA C G, Caruthers, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Christina, thank you for the kind words and the rating!
September 06, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Everyone was very nice and acc...
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Freddy really knew his stuff. Appreciated his candidness. I've been a long time customer and have always received great service. Thank you!
JENNIFER C, DINUBA, CA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2018
Ortiz, Freddy
Response
Jennifer, it's great to know you liked our staff! We do our best to treat all customers like family. Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
September 06, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Staff were professional and in...
Staff were professional and interested in solving the problem with my car. Repair was done in timely fashion.
BARBARA C, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2018
ARNOLD DIAZ COLLADO
Response
Barbara, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
September 06, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Everything went well. I final...
Everything went well. I finally had a second key made after my kids lost my back-up key. After a week-end of looking for my only key, which I fortunately later found, I thought it might be wise to have a second one made since I work out of town in northern California most weeks where there are very few dealers close to my work locations. Other then the cost of making a $200 for a single key and another key for $100, which seems a bit excessive, I was very satisfied with the service and the service reps follow-up.
GARY E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 01, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Gary, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
September 06, 2018
Posted 294 days ago.
Today was the fastest service ...
Today was the fastest service I have ever received.
DATHAN P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 31, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by, Dathan.
September 06, 2018
Posted 295 days ago.
Juan A Cifuentes was an outsta...
Juan A Cifuentes was an outstanding Honda Service Advisor. He provided me with excellent service and was very detailed in explaining the auto work completed on my Honda.I will continue to use Visalia Honda Service Department based on the high quality of customer service. Thank you
Daniel R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
you're very welcome, Daniel, it's great to know that Juan and the team provided you with outstanding service! We had such a wonderful time working with you, and we'd love the chance to do so again in the future!
August 30, 2018
Posted 295 days ago.
The service department was exc...
The service department was excellent! I did however browse thru the showroom and lot but was not once even offered any help. I am in the market for a new vehicle and probably will not return there to purchase my new vehicle.
Sarah R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
ARNOLD DIAZ COLLADO
Response
The team strives for excellent customer service, Sarah, thank you for letting us know that no one was there to help you. We do hope that the rest of your visit went well, and we hope we can work with you again in the future.
August 30, 2018
Posted 296 days ago.
Arron is excellent, and patien...
Arron is excellent, and patient.
ROGER D, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Roger! We're happy that Arron was excellent to work with. If you need us again, we're here to help!
August 30, 2018
Posted 296 days ago.
Much quicker repair time than ...
Much quicker repair time than we expected.
VIRGINIA F, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's fantastic! We're glad everything went so quick, let us know if there's anything else you need!
August 30, 2018
Posted 298 days ago.
Friendly Fast Service
MARIA M, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 27, 2018
ARNOLD DIAZ COLLADO
Response
Thank you so much, Maria, it's great to know that your visit with us was fast and friendly! We hope we can help you again!
August 29, 2018
Posted 299 days ago.
It was a very pleasant experie...
It was a very pleasant experience!
PILAR A, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
August 26, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's good news, Pilar, thank you for letting us know your visit was pleasant! We hope we can work with you again in the future!
August 27, 2018
Posted 302 days ago.
I always receive the best cust...
I always receive the best customer service from everyone at Visalia Honda.
HEATHER V, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We're proud to know that, Heather, we're happy that you always receive excellent customer service! We can't wait for your next visit back!
August 24, 2018
Posted 302 days ago.
Customer service was pretty go...
Customer service was pretty good and answered the questions that I had.
Cristian R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you for the review and rating, Cristian! We are glad that you had a good experience with us. Let us know what we can do to make your next visit 5-stars!
August 24, 2018
Posted 302 days ago.
Aaron is a conscientious and h...
Aaron is a conscientious and hardworking associate and a genuine asset to your company. His careful attention to detail and expertise resulted in the timely completion of my Honda Odyssey wheel alignment repair, which has been pulling to the right when I’m driving. He diligently worked on the problems by continually coordinating with the maintenance people. He was able and willing to assist other customers with their maintenance issues as well. Aaron’s commitment to maintenance issues and his hard work will serve well in the future. Good job and well done.
NEAL G, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
This is what we like to hear, Neal! Aaron is a valuable asset to our team and we are glad you had a great experience with him getting your Odyssey serviced. I know that he will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
August 24, 2018
Posted 303 days ago.
Thanks for servicing my car. ...
Thanks for servicing my car. All went well.
TIMOTHY Q, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you, Timothy! We are happy to hear that everything went well with your service visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
August 24, 2018
Posted 303 days ago.
Friendly courteous service.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We are glad that you had a 5-star service visit, Robert! Thank you!
August 24, 2018
Posted 303 days ago.
Very friendly people, emphasiz...
Very friendly people, emphasizing doing what’s best. Arron was open-minded and seemed to know what he was talking about. Thank you, Arron.
NAN-CELIA H, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
It's great to know that Arron and the team could help out, Nan-celia! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to do so, we hope we can see you back again!
August 22, 2018
Posted 305 days ago.
Great service!
ALICE S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 20, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Alice!
August 21, 2018
Posted 306 days ago.
Great service
Donald F, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
August 19, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you, Donald! We appreciate the 5 stars!
August 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Great customer service!
MIGUEL R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 18, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Miguel! We're glad you chose to service your Civic with us!
August 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Excelent
ENIO V, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 18, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Enio!
August 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
As always, Arron took care of ...
As always, Arron took care of my little worries. He is such an awesome employee. You are blessed to have such a great person working for you.
Debra H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 18, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We think so too, Debra! Arron is definitely an asset to our team and we're lucky to have him. Thank you for the feedback!
August 21, 2018
Posted 308 days ago.
Always get get service from Ju...
Always get get service from Juan.
George S, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We're glad to hear that, George! Thank you for your continued business!
August 21, 2018
Posted 308 days ago.
Great experience and great cus...
Great experience and great customer service from Robert and Rommel who helped me a lot with this experience and both were very knowledgeable in what they do and friendly to me and my family and they did a lot for me and I’m satisfied with the outcome and my car! Thank you!
AMANDA E, Bakersfield, CA, Sales Customer
August 17, 2018
Gonzalez, Roberto
Response
You're welcome, Amanda! Robert and Rommel were happy to help you and make sure you were satisfied. Thank you for choosing to buy your Civic at Visalia Honda!
August 21, 2018
Posted 308 days ago.
The Best Service sales personn...
The Best Service sales personnel in the business and you get value with every service
EDWARD L, CLOVIS, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you so much, Edward! We're honored to hear it. We hope you visit us again!
August 17, 2018
Posted 308 days ago.
Great service
MICHEAL Y, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for letting us know that the service was great, Michael! Come stop by again!
August 17, 2018
Posted 309 days ago.
Extremely professional and car...
Extremely professional and caring service advisor, honestly told me what needed to be completed. Car looked fantastic when I received it back. I will always get my service completed by your service department team, great assett for your company.
BRYCE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Bryce, it's great knowing that the team took such great and professional care of your Accord. We appreciate getting the opportunity to work with you, and we would love to see you back!
August 17, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
It was a pleasure working with...
It was a pleasure working with Matt. We came in on a Friday evening around 6:30pm and there was never any pressure from Matt. He let us take our time a look around and not to push us to get out the door by a certain time. To be honest, right from the start we told him we were just looking that night and going to another dealership on Saturday to test drive a Subaru and his demeanor didn't change a bit. After spending time with him and at the end of the night he worked up a price that worked for us. If the customer service would have been different, I wouldn't have left with a Honda that night!
KIMBERLY B, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
August 15, 2018
Jones, Matthew
Response
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know that Matt and the rest of our staff could provide such a great car buying experience for you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you!
August 17, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
The service rep Arron Aldridge...
The service rep Arron Aldridge was supper.
DAVID C, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We are glad to hear that Arron was able to provide a great experience for you. Please let us know how we can be of service to you again in the future.
August 17, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
checking in & out very quick -...
checking in & out very quick - work on car done in time; price very reasonable - people friendly and helpful
MAGRET L, SULTANA, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Margret. We look forward to a chance to work with you again in the future.
August 17, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
Sales representative was polit...
Sales representative was polite and assisted me with my needs. I would recommend using your service department in the future.
GERARDO M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Gerardo! We are glad to hear our service department was helpful for you. We appreciate you choosing us.
August 17, 2018
Posted 311 days ago.
As always, excellent customer ...
As always, excellent customer service. Friendly employees.
ROB R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 14, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the great 5-star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
August 17, 2018
Posted 312 days ago.
Very friendly and attentive. ...
Very friendly and attentive. I was taken care of right away. Very professional looking emplyees. I will definitely go back for any service my car needs!!
CELINA M, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
August 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Celina! We so happy to hear that you received excellent service from us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
August 15, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
The staff was helpful and frie...
The staff was helpful and friendly. They completed the work and washed the car in a reasonable amount of time. However, the main reason we took the car in was not resolved. The brakes are scary. We noticed this when we first got the car and thought it would resolve itself after some driving. Instead the issue has gotten worse. The issue: when pressing the brake the pedal moves without ANY braking--as you continue to press the brakes suddenly engage and the car jerks to a stop. The bigger issue is that the brake doesn't engage at the same point, making braking a scary challenge. We were told this is normal due to the electronic master cylinder and that other cars on the lot brake in the same manner. After doing some research, I discovered there are many people complaining about the same issue. I also discovered the problem is fixed by replacing the brake booster. When I asked about the brake booster I was told that the part was expensive and that the service agent would have to talk to the service manager about it. Since my wife drives the car, I am concerned about her safety. This is a brand new car and we shouldn't have any safety concerns. My hope is that you will resolve this issue before there's an accident.
TIMOTHY S, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 12, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Timothy, we absolutely would like to get this resolved. We would be more than happy to take another look at your new Accord if you could please, contact our service manager, Ed Lockett , at 559-737-6029. Thank you.
August 14, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
Aaron is the best! He made su...
Aaron is the best! He made sure our Civic was perfect before returning it! Thanks.
THEODORE S, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Aaron truly is the best! Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Theodore. Just let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
August 15, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
Very timely service. Quick and...
Very timely service. Quick and friendly staff.
Dana E, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Great to hear, Dana! Thanks for sharing with us. We hope to see you again soon!
August 15, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
As always, it was a good exper...
As always, it was a good experience with the service........
DONNA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thanks for your loyalty, Donna! We always enjoy seeing you at the dealership and hope to see you again soon.
August 15, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
It was a much faster process t...
It was a much faster process than originally anticipated.
MICHAEL R, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
It is our goal to get people in and out of our service department as quickly as possible. It's great to hear that happened for you! Come back and see us again soon, Michael.
August 15, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
The work was perfect. The shut...
The work was perfect. The shuttle service was very quick and the driver was very friendly.
DAMON A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Great to hear, Damon! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our work and the shuttle service. Hope to see you again soon!
August 15, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
I scheduled the appointment by...
I scheduled the appointment by phone to check into the Low Tire Pressure indicator light on my 2010 Insight. Arron Aldridge checked the tire pressures and inspected the tires. His inspection indicated that some of the tire pressures were low and two tires were badly worn and weathered. The other two tires were fairly new and had good tread. Mr. Aldridge ordered two tires. Upon return the new tires were installed and the tires were mounted, balanced and aligned. Mr. Aldridge added a free headlight restoration. I am a satisfied customer.
ROBERT B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work you had done on your 2010 Insight, Robert! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Just let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!
August 15, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
For being a busy Friday, my ca...
For being a busy Friday, my car was done quicker than I expected. Nice staff.
MARIE R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
It is our goal to get people in and out of our service department as quickly as possible. We are so happy to hear that happened for you! Come back and see us again soon!
August 15, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
The Gentleman that helped me w...
The Gentleman that helped me was very nice and very helpful.
KARRIE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Karrie, it's great to know you liked our staff! We do our best to treat all customers like family. Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
August 13, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
Pulled up and dude was on it b...
Pulled up and dude was on it before I even stopped the car. Super fast. Cheaper than expected.
JASON H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Jason, it's great to hear that your experience with our service team was a great one! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
August 13, 2018
Posted 316 days ago.
Arron always does a great job,...
Arron always does a great job, very through and polite ,never pushy
Linda B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Linda, it's great to know that you were taken care of by Arron! Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
August 13, 2018
Posted 317 days ago.
Very friendly and helpfu, expl...
Very friendly and helpfu, explained everything
Francisco H, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 08, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Francisco! Have a wonderful day.
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
Always friendly, courteous and...
Always friendly, courteous and honest!
LUCI MARIA R, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Luci! We look forward to seeing you again.
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
World class service. The lead ...
World class service. The lead service writer remembered a tire inflation problem from 3 months before and quickly checked my pressures before I left the dealership.
Patricia K, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the awesome review, Patricia! Our team cannot tell you how much we appreciate the recognition of our service quality. We look forward to serving you again. Have a fantastic day!
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
Thank you for always doing a g...
Thank you for always doing a great job
MAYRA S, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the great review, Mayra! We will continue to do a great job for you. We hope to see you again soon!
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
Aaron did a great job today wi...
Aaron did a great job today with service and techs got my car done promptly.
FRANCISCO S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, Francisco! Aaron will appreciate the positive feedback. Our team looks forward to serving you again!
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
We purchased our last two vehi...
We purchased our last two vehicles from Jimmy Escobar when he was working at Toyota a number of years ago. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle this year we purposely searched for Jimmy. Although I had my heart set on a new Prius, Jimmy and the salesperson Alex persuaded me to test drive the Civic. Even though the MPG of the Civic is slightly lower than the Prius, everything else about the Civic, including the price, was reason enough to buy it. The customer service we received was excellent and we will definitely contact Jimmy when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.
VICTORIA T, DINUBA, CA, Sales Customer
August 07, 2018
Chavez, Alexis
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Victoria! Our team appreciates the positive feedback. We are glad you had such a positive experience with us. We are happy to get you in the that new civic! Have a great day.
August 10, 2018
Posted 318 days ago.
Friendly, fast, efficient. Eas...
Friendly, fast, efficient. Easy to arrange for an appointment. Explained what was to be done and arranged for shuttle service. Completed warranty work in time estimated and kept me up to date by email on status of work. Didn't appreciate having to provide extra information to complete the survey.
JOHN W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That sounds great, John. We're very glad your experience was positive, we appreciate you leaving us this great feedback! We would love to see you again next time you need service on your Odyssey!
August 08, 2018
Posted 319 days ago.
Every experience is greeted wi...
Every experience is greeted with the same how can we help you and all the expectations are addressed in the opening of our meeting. The waiting is comfortable in the lobby the coffee is wonderful which allows for relaxing into a good book. Again thank you all involved in the needs of all three of our vehicles. Two being Honda's and one Toyota. See you next in our next service or future purchase of a Tacoma.
HAROLD G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 06, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership, Harold. It was our pleasure taking care of your vehicles, and we look forward to your next visit for service or purchase!
August 08, 2018
Posted 319 days ago.
Your customer service agent na...
Your customer service agent named Joseph Ramon was a joy to do business with.At every turn or question he had the answer. He was also very polite and courteous. I would like to let his manager know they have done a great job training Joseph And we will continue to do business with your dealership because of people like him. Sincerely, Robert & Rebecca Chand
Rebecca T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 06, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the feedback about your great experience with Joseph. We will be sure to let our staff know to keep up the good work, and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit!
August 08, 2018
Posted 320 days ago.
Fast friendly service.
raul j, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
August 05, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Raul!
August 08, 2018
Posted 321 days ago.
Very friendly and excellent se...
Very friendly and excellent service. I love the environment and staff!
SABRINA R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 04, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
We're glad to hear that, thank you, Sabrina! We hope to see you again next time you need service on your Accord!
August 08, 2018
Posted 321 days ago.
Very good customer service at ...
Very good customer service at Visalia Honda! My car is running like new. Thanks for all of the help!
SUSAN P, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 04, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
You're very welcome, Susan! It was our pleasure getting your Insight taken care of. Please come back and see us next time!
August 08, 2018
Posted 322 days ago.
Aaron Aldridge always goes the...
Aaron Aldridge always goes the extra mile in helpfulness and in explaining car details! ALSO, the shuttle driver Eric, was a welcome surprise after dealing with Mr. Grouchy Pants!!!
SHARON M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 03, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's great to hear, Sharon. Thank you for the review and we really appreciate your business!
August 08, 2018
Posted 322 days ago.
I arrived a bit early and was ...
I arrived a bit early and was met by an employee who was already armed with my paperwork. I waited only about an hour with my book and a complimentary cappuccino for company. The lobby space is comfortable and bright, the ladies room clean. The car was done and ready to go in an hour and I was on my way. I couldn't have had a better experience unless they served canapes and of course that would be ridiculous!
SUSAN C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 03, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the great review, Susan! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you and your Honda Insight again next time!
August 08, 2018
Posted 322 days ago.
Always efficient, thorough and...
Always efficient, thorough and timely.
ROCHELLE A, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
August 03, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
We love to hear that, thank you for the feedback, Rochelle!
August 08, 2018
Posted 322 days ago.
Would like to thank Ramiro Pin...
Would like to thank Ramiro Pineda for the making my car purchase very easy and also explaining all the vehicles equipment it came with. I explain what i wanted my payments to be and what I had only to put down. He went to work and didn’t stop till my payments were there. He should be commended for his professionalism and his hard work he presented. I will recommend my family and friends to him when they are ready to purchase any Honda vehicle . Thanks Ramiro
JESS C, HANFORD, CA, Sales Customer
August 03, 2018
Pineda, Ramiro
Response
Jess, it's great to hear that Ramiro was able to get you to the pricing that you needed, that's great news! Thank you so much for letting him and the team help out, we're glad that you're in a new Civic. Once you're ready for service, let us know and we'd be happy to help!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
Prompt service and, as always,...
Prompt service and, as always, friendly staff.
RAY O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
It's great to know that the team was and is always friendly, Ray, thank you very much. We look forward to your next visit!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
I had a starter issue, which w...
I had a starter issue, which was fixed very quick and Honda helped me pay for half of it. I am very grateful!
ANA V, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
That's great news, Ana! Thank you for letting us help out, we hope we can see you back again!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
The wait time was less than I ...
The wait time was less than I expected.
JAMES M, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
That's great, James! Thank you for letting us help out, we hope to see you soon!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
The staff was very kind, hones...
The staff was very kind, honest and helped me find the car that I was looking for I would highly recommend car dealership to friends and family
Juan V, DELANO, CA, Sales Customer
August 02, 2018
Chavez, Alexis
Response
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you, Juan, we're proud to hear that the team was so kind and honest. We truly hope you're loving your new Civic, and we hope that we can see you back again when you're ready for service!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
Fast friendly service
mark M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you so much, Mark, it's great to hear that the team was so fast and friendly! If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!
August 03, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
You need another person taki...
You need another person taking calls for service. Most of the time they say they are busy and I have to wait hours to get them to return my call. Not a good way to run a business The audio when I am put on hold is terribly loud and irritating. Aaron did a good job today. I bought a new Honda Accord and had to pay for my first oil change. Why don't we get a couple oil changes with a new car?
JOHN C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
John, thank you for the kind words about Aaron. We will look into why it took so long for you to receive a call back as well as the hold music volume. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you continue to service with us.
August 03, 2018
Posted 324 days ago.
I had an appointment for my 75...
I had an appointment for my 7500 mile service. There was a display in the lobby stating the time it will take to preform the service. It stated 47 minutes. When I turned my keys in they did say 45-60 minuets. The service was done on time 47 minutes exactly , which made me happy, I was on my way to my next appointment. I secretly timed them on my phone. Great job!
Jessica G, Dinuba, CA, Service Customer
August 01, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you, Jessica! It's great to hear that the team stuck to their promised time. If we can do anything else to help you, just let us know!
August 03, 2018
Posted 325 days ago.
My experiences with the servic...
My experiences with the service department is always pleasant. Ricardo Urrutia is always a pleasure. He's kind and is always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that all my concerns are addressed and all my service needs and adequately met.
MARIA R, Woodlake, CA, Service Customer
July 31, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you for the wonderful review, Maria, it's great to know that Ricardo and the team are always a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to seeing you return next time!
August 03, 2018
Posted 326 days ago.
Cashier was very nice
DONNA R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 30, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Donna!
August 01, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
The service was fast, and the ...
The service was fast, and the staff was friendly.
VANESSA L, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 28, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's excellent! Thank you for letting us know, Vanessa. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again sometime!
August 01, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
Arron is very thorough at expl...
Arron is very thorough at explaining work performed as well as future recommendations.
DATHAN P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 28, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're very happy to hear that, Dathan. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
August 01, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
The best....
Hilda C, Dinuba, CA, Service Customer
July 28, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Hilda!
August 01, 2018
Posted 329 days ago.
I had a good experience. I was...
I had a good experience. I was able to call and get in quickly. Arron was really nice and helpful and went above to give great customer service. The wait wasn't too long and the waiting area had the game on for everyone to watch. Arron then came out and explained my bill and walked me to my car to make sure I reset something with my tires to ensure no lights went off mistakenly. I didn't interact with anyone else, but he was a great representative.
CHANEAL M, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
July 27, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for stopping by, Chaneal! We're glad Arron took good care of you. We hope to see you next time!
August 01, 2018
Posted 329 days ago.
Excellent service. Everyone i...
Excellent service. Everyone is nice and very helpful.
WILLIAM C V, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 27, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're glad to hear that, thank you for the feedback, William. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!
August 01, 2018
Posted 330 days ago.
ARRON ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF ME....
ARRON ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF ME. HE IS SUCH AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.
Debra H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 26, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We agree, Debra, we're proud to hear that Arron took great care of you! We can't wait for your next visit back!
July 27, 2018
Posted 331 days ago.
My car would not start due to ...
My car would not start due to battery, It was still under warranty. Showing up 15 minutes before the mechanics went home they still put my car in to get the battery changed. I appreciated that.
KELLI J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 25, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Our team takes customer service seriously and we're happy to hear that our team took good care of you and your vehicle, Kelli!
July 27, 2018
Posted 331 days ago.
Was never contact for appointm...
Was never contact for appointment as promised. Was told the tinting would take very little time and could wait for car. Once we dropped off the car they said it would be 3-4 hours. Actual time that we did not have our car was 6 hours. Wa told that the service department over booked
JASON B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 25, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Jason, we apologize for the unnecessarily long waits. It is always our job to make sure we work as efficient as possible in order to prevent long waits like these from happening. We hope that this did not ruin your visit, and we hope that everything went well. We would be honored to have one more chance to make this up to you and prove our worth to you.
July 26, 2018
Posted 332 days ago.
I always receive great service...
I always receive great service while I am there. Prompt, polite and professional. Thank you! My Service Specialist always does an awesome job!!
KRISTINA D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 24, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Kristina! Thanks for coming to see us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
July 27, 2018
Posted 332 days ago.
Everybody in my new car purcha...
Everybody in my new car purchase was a pleasure to deal with ! Special thanks to sales people Alexis Chavez & Vivienne Marriott.
GEORGE L, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
July 24, 2018
Marriott, Viviene
Response
Alexis and Vivienne will both be happy to hear that you enjoyed the car buying experience with them, George! Congrats on your shiny, new car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
July 27, 2018
Posted 333 days ago.
Alexis the salesman was great....
Alexis the salesman was great. Manager who closed the deal was disrespectful and not transparent in negotiating the deal.
JASON B, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
July 23, 2018
Chavez, Alexis
Response
Thank you for informing us of your experience, Jason. We strive our hardest to treat every customer with respect and we regret to hear that you felt disrespected. We would like to speak with you to learn more about your visit. At your convenience, please contact our Vice President of Operations, Bob Horacio, at 559-737-6019. Thank you.
July 26, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
I have been bringing my car fo...
I have been bringing my car for service there since I bought it last year at another dealer out of town,.The men there have great customer services skills and are very helpful in explaining everything about my repair/service process.
JANIE S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 22, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the awesome review, Janie! We are glad to hear you have trusted us for your service for the past year. We look forward to seeing you again!
July 25, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
Service department employees w...
Service department employees were very helpful and knowledgable of the issue with my Honda Civic. I was able to understand there explanation and there patience to answer any of my questions. I will return to the Visalia Service department if I experience any other issues .
EVELYN G, BAKERSFIELD, CA, Service Customer
July 22, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Evelyn! We pride ourselves on the knowledge our team provides. Let us know if that Civic causes you anymore trouble!
July 25, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Very good experience
Fidel C, Watsonville, CA, Service Customer
July 21, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you for the excellent review, Fidel! We look forward to seeing you again.
July 25, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Good
JOHN M, COALINGA, CA, Service Customer
July 21, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thanks for the great review, John!
July 25, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Aaron was very helpful.
diane m, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 21, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the great review, Diane! We look forward to seeing you again.
July 25, 2018
Posted 336 days ago.
Great service and work!
FRANCES M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 20, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the positive feedback, Frances! Our team appreciates the praise. See you again soon.
July 25, 2018
Posted 336 days ago.
Easy to arrange appt. by phone...
Easy to arrange appt. by phone. Arron was helpful and communicated clearly. I was pleased on this occasion just as I was the last time in which I was helped by Ezequiel
ROBERT B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 20, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Robert, we're happy to hear that Arron and Ezequiel have both been able to help you, thank you for letting us know! If you need anything else, just let us know!
July 20, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
courteous friendly service mad...
courteous friendly service made my day thank you
Ronald T, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 19, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
You're welcome, Ronald, your review has made our day! We hope that we can help again!
July 20, 2018
Posted 337 days ago.
Everything went smooth, fast, ...
Everything went smooth, fast, and friendly..Thank You!!!
LISA V, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
July 19, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
You're very welcome, Lisa, thank you for reviewing us! We hope that we can see you back again!
July 20, 2018
Posted 338 days ago.
They are always very pleasant ...
They are always very pleasant in the service department, great customer service.
FAVIOLA R, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
July 18, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Faviola, we are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience with us. Customers like yourself deserve only the best customer service! Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
July 18, 2018
Posted 339 days ago.
Freddy went above and beyond t...
Freddy went above and beyond to ensure us a great price, and assist with any questions we had about the process. He also ensured our new car was in perfect shape. Woulld definitely suggest to friends and family to talk with Freddy about getting a new Honda!
CHRISTOPHER W, Kingsburg, CA, Sales Customer
July 17, 2018
Ortiz, Freddy
Response
Thank you for the awesome review, Christopher! Customers like yourself deserve a quality car buying experience, and we are thrilled to hear that Freddy went above and beyond to do that for you. Congrats on the new car, we hope you're loving it! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
July 18, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
Fast, very knowledgeable
SOUNG S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us, Soung! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
July 18, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
Easy to work with and prompt.
Denise G, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
July 16, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Denise! We are happy to hear that you had a positive and efficient experience with us. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future, we look forward to your next visit!
July 18, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
Arron was very helpful and kno...
Arron was very helpful and knowledgeable.
PAMELA O, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 16, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We appreciate your feedback, Pamela! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Arron. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
July 18, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
Freddy Ortiz was very professi...
Freddy Ortiz was very professional and fun to work with. His knowledge of the vehicles and experience made it easy to decide to purchase a vehicle that day with no hassle. I appreciate the competitive offer that was made to make the sale happen. I usually buy my vehicles at a high volume dealer in LA and I was thrilled that Visalia Honda was ready to make a great deal and earn our business.
ANDREA a, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
July 14, 2018
Ortiz, Freddy
Response
What an awesome review, Andrea, thank you! Visalia is thrilled to hear that you had such an incredible buying experience with Freddy. We're pleased to hear that we did not let you down, and hope to see you again soon! It's a pleasure to do business with you, please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
July 18, 2018
Posted 343 days ago.
Very professional. I waited f...
Very professional. I waited for my car and the work was done in 30 minutes.
MIKE W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive service experience with us, Mike! Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
July 18, 2018
Posted 343 days ago.
My Honda Pilot stalled on me e...
My Honda Pilot stalled on me earlier that day, and after taking my car in to see what was the problem to several places all they could say they didn't have any Idea what was wrong, I said no problem I'm taking it to Honda I know they will know what to do.... Ricardo in a matter of seconds called me to his desk and started to help me. What a bunch of great guys at Honda I would tell everyone about the professorial help that I received today !!!
KATHY K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Kathy, we're pleased to know that you were able to be taken care of by our service team and glad it went smoothly! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
July 16, 2018
Posted 343 days ago.
Always pleased with the servic...
Always pleased with the service reps~ have found them all to be friendly and helpful. Wish we lived in Visalia and could drop off car and go home to wait for the call that it is ready.
Donna K, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Donna, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
July 16, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
I am satisfied.
ROBERT K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're glad you're satisfied with us! Thanks for stopping by, Robert.
July 16, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
As always the staff was extrem...
As always the staff was extremely helpful and professional. The shuttle service was very appreciated.
RACHEL B, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Rachel, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
July 16, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
Friendly and quick service. N...
Friendly and quick service. Nice lounge with coffee maker.
GUIDA D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! We're glad your experience was a great one. Thanks for stopping by, Guida.
July 16, 2018
Posted 345 days ago.
Service is excellent
ANALYN N, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Analyn! Thanks for the review and we'll see you for your next service!
July 13, 2018
Posted 345 days ago.
Juan was very helpful and know...
Juan was very helpful and knowledgeable.
CARMEN R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 11, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thanks for the feedback, Carmen! We will be sure to tell Juan about his good work and we hope you choose us again next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Good service and timely manner...
Good service and timely manner
Manuel M, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's what we like to hear, thanks Manuel!
July 13, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Very punctual in changing my o...
Very punctual in changing my oil. Our service advisor.....I believe his name is Aaron is FANTASTIC! High energy, thorough and very polite.
KRISTI H, FRESNO, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's excellent! Thank you for the review, Kristi. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Arron is always awesome to wor...
Arron is always awesome to work with when I bring my car in for service. He's courteous and professional every time.
DENISE M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Denise! We'll tell Arron to keep it up! Come back and see us next time!
July 13, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
the best
EDWARD L, CLOVIS, CA, Service Customer
July 10, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
We're glad you're satisfied with us, Edward! Thanks for stopping by!
July 11, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Thank you so much Arwin!! You ...
Thank you so much Arwin!! You worked so hard and spent so much time to make sure we were able to get what we really wanted, the CRV!! You even had patience with our 3 yr old!! You're the best!
MARIE R, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
July 10, 2018
Aguinaldo, Arwin
Response
We are happy we could help, Marie! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad we could get you in the CR-V you really wanted! Please let us know how we can help in the future. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
I was so pleased with the serv...
I was so pleased with the service from Visalia. They are always courteous especially customer service on Service Dept.
Jinky M, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
We take customer satisfaction very seriously so we are pleased to hear that your visit was good one! Thanks for servicing with us, Jinky!
July 11, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
Great service, finished in a r...
Great service, finished in a reasonable amount of time.
KELLIE Z, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
We love fast service as much as you do! Thanks for your business and taking the time to review, Kellie!
July 11, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
Great job
RANDALL O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 09, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thanks, Randall! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 348 days ago.
Thank you for the thorough and...
Thank you for the thorough and fast service.Thank you also for anticipating my needs and providing me with a lender car when the service took longer than anticipated. I really appreciate Arron remembering me when I returned to have an additional part installed. Thank you.
LAUREN D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 08, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
You are so welcome, Lauren! And thank YOU for your business! It's great that our service team could get you taken care of in a timely manner. Aaron is a valuable asset to our team and he will pleased to know your appreciation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 349 days ago.
Greeted with exceptional enthu...
Greeted with exceptional enthusiasm by Arron. He is a credit to your dealership.
WALTER H, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
July 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you Walter! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Aaron. He is a valued team member!
July 11, 2018
Posted 349 days ago.
Service and department reps we...
Service and department reps were friendly and courteous. They finished the service in the time given to me.
GARY L R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 07, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thanks Gary! Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by!
July 11, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Aaron Aldridge is always helpf...
Aaron Aldridge is always helpful and goes out of his way to provide great customer service
LORI R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Wonderful to hear, Lori! We are glad Aaron was a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you back here soon!
July 11, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Arrived ahead of my scheduled ...
Arrived ahead of my scheduled time and Aaron got me right in. The estimated time I was given managed to be correct.
STEPHAN C, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Stephan, it's great that Aaron was able to assist you earlier than planned! We're glad your visit was quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you again!
July 11, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Always great service. The cust...
Always great service. The customer service is excellent. Prompt. Well communicated. Friendly service. No complaints. Many kuddos to your service personnel.
Maureen B, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you for the compliments, Maureen! Customer satisfaction is our top priority so we're glad to hear we could exceed your expectations! We look forward to your next visit!
July 11, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Miguel was very helpful and se...
Miguel was very helpful and seemed very knowledgeable. We appreciated that you called the finance person from Nissan to help since we had company at home from Florida. I am sorry I forgot her name. She was very efficient and presented the terms of our contract so that we understood. She went over the different options available to us. We were pleased with the overall experience.
ROBIN WILFORD W, LINDSAY, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
Robin, we're glad that Miguel was so helpful! If you need anything else from us, we would be more than happy to help!
July 06, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Visalia Honda is No.1 in my bo...
Visalia Honda is No.1 in my book.
BRYAN C, EXETER, CA, Sales Customer
July 06, 2018
Sanchez, Miguel
Response
We're honored, Bryan! Thank you so much for visiting, we hope we can see you back again!
July 06, 2018
Posted 353 days ago.
This Honda Dealer (and Arron) ...
This Honda Dealer (and Arron) were very straight forward, quick to provide service and response and kind. The problem turned out to be with the my trailer brake controller failing which is clearly not Honda's or the dealer's responsibility but they were kind enough to waive the diagnostic fee. This service experience was stellar compared to my experience at a different dealer who tried to sell me a power steering flush on the the electric power steering system. The explanation provided was direct and clear that should the problem come again I can come back. I'll be very happy to switch to this dealership for my regular maintenance. Thanks!
BRIAN O, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 03, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Brian, we are glad to hear that the team was able to help out! If this problem persists and comes back, please, just reach out and let us know!
July 05, 2018
Posted 353 days ago.
Very Professional
SANDRA S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 03, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's what we hope to be, Sandra, thank you for letting us know. If we can do anything else to help, feel free to visit again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 354 days ago.
I love how Honda is very nice ...
I love how Honda is very nice to the customers an I like the way Honda is layed out.
MIGUEL G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 02, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Miguel, we're glad you're liking our style. If there is anything else we can do to help, let us know!
July 05, 2018
Posted 355 days ago.
This was our sixth Honda purch...
This was our sixth Honda purchase since 1995 and it was a great shopping experience. Excellent help from Robert Gonzalez, Mikael Walton, and Shelby Tobin. We'll definitely be back!
THEODORE S, TULARE, CA, Sales Customer
July 01, 2018
Gonzalez, Roberto
Response
Theodore, we're beyond happy that Robert, Mike, Shelby, and the rest of the team were able to help you into your newest Honda. Thank you for choosing us to do business with, we can't wait to see you back again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
Excellent customer service!
JOEY S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you! We appreciate the kindness, Joey, we hope we can help again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
they are very helpfull.i appre...
they are very helpfull.i appreciate for everything.i will definetly come again my car service time. thanks again.
EMRAH K, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
You're very welcome, Emrah, thank you for letting us help! We would be more than happy to see you back again in the future!
July 05, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
Your attendant was very polite...
Your attendant was very polite and professional. Took good care of us in a timely manner.
THOMAS G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 30, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's wonderful news, Thomas, we're happy that the team was polite and professional! We would love to see you back again!
July 05, 2018
Posted 357 days ago.
Was very happy with the ser...
Was very happy with the service. Might be a little expensive. Thought 70.00 was a bit much for a cabin filter. But thats life.
S, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Shirly, we're sorry to hear that you did not agree with the pricing of your service. Thank you for the feedback on that, we hope that our prices can better suit you in the future.
July 03, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
Ricardo was wonderful. However...
Ricardo was wonderful. However your cars a not. I should be able to listen to music while sitting in my car & not have to live in fear of being stranded due to my battery going dead. U need to make a super battery that can withstand all the great features the Honda's offer.
REGINA W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 28, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Regina, we're glad Ricardo was good to you. We're sorry to hear about the battery issue, but if you'd like to contact us directly and tell us anything further about it, please don't hesitate to do so.
July 02, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
Great experience. Great salesm...
Great experience. Great salesman and great sales manager. No back & forth. Cut straight to the chase. No obnoxious salesperson pressure.
Alisa G, Corcoran, CA, Sales Customer
June 28, 2018
Pineda, Ramiro
Response
Thank you for the honest feedback, Alisa! We're glad you had a great experience with us. Please come back and see us again!
July 02, 2018
Posted 359 days ago.
I called for an appointmen...
I called for an appointment to get my car in for regular service. An appointment was available within 1/2 hour of my call!
TRACY C, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
June 27, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
That's excellent to hear, Tracy! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
June 29, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
Excellent
DON R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 24, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thanks, Don!
June 27, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
I couldn't believe that I call...
I couldn't believe that I called at 4:15 on a Friday about my battery and they said to bring it in before 5 and they replaced it! Great customer service.
KEVIN W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 23, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
Thank you, Kevin! Always feel free to come by even at a time like 4:15! Thank you for the review.
June 27, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
Aaron provided excellent custo...
Aaron provided excellent customer service!
CHERYL A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 22, 2018
ARRON ALDRIDGE
Response
Thank you, Cheryl! We appreciate the feedback and we'll tell Aaron to keep it up.
June 27, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
juan and he entire staff are v...
juan and he entire staff are very helpful
EDITHA L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 22, 2018
JUAN A CIFUENTES
Response
Thanks, Editha! We'll let them know!
June 27, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
The guys know me by name and c...
The guys know me by name and car. They’re always quick to help me and make sure I am in and out in a timely fashion. I love coming to this place for my services.
STEPHEN W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 22, 2018
JOSEPH RAMON
Response
We love having you, Stephen! It's our pleasure to always welcome you and get you taken care of. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!
June 27, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
Excellent service, oil change ...
Excellent service, oil change was done in a timely manner.
REDD A, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
June 22, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Thank you, Redd! We're glad that the team did an excellent job. If we can do anything else to help, just let us know!
June 22, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Very informative, No pressure ...
Very informative, No pressure to do recommendations
KELLI J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
June 21, 2018
RICARDO URRUTIA
Response
Kelli, we're happy that we were able to give a pressure-free experience. Thank you for letting us help, let us know if we can do anything else to help!
June 22, 2018
- + Disclaimers